Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Herem against Spinoza

This Sunday, come and hear Yitzhak Melamed, world expert on Spinoza, discuss the famous Herem. Join Sephardic World this Sunday, 2pm in NYC, 7pm in London, 8pm Paris. #spinoza #philosophy #enlightenment #judaism #amsterdam #ethics https://m.youtube.com/sephardicgenealogyandhistory

submitted by /u/SephardicGenealogy
[link] [comments]
Source: Reditt

%d bloggers like this: