Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jews in the Ottoman Empire

Today’s (Sunday 21 Feb 2021) Sephardic World meeting looks at Jewish genealogy in the former Ottoman Empire. Join us live at 11am Seattle, 2pm NYC, 7pm London, 8pm Paris and 9pm Jerusalem. Free to view at: https://m.facebook.com/sephardicgenealogy/

submitted by /u/SephardicGenealogy
[link] [comments]
Source: Reditt

%d bloggers like this: