Press "Enter" to skip to content

I have a question regarding Matzo and seders

So my family and I have to be gluten and dairy free for allergy reasons, we use a GF DF matzo for our Seder that says “not a replacement for matzo at the Seder” is it still okey because it’s for health reasons? We have only ever found one brand of GF DF matzo so we can’t really get one that says on the box that it’s good for the Seder.

submitted by /u/ItsLoyal
[link] [comments]
Source: Reditt

%d bloggers like this: