Press "Enter" to skip to content

Have been eating non-kosher candies for the past 2 days :(

I never expected them to have gelatin but I am such an idiot to not check first. It’s not a gummy candy so I didn’t bother checking until I thought about it. I feel so disgusted. I don’t know what to do. Last night I asked G-d for forgiveness but it still doesn’t feel right. This is why I try to only shop at kosher stores but I was at target 🙁

submitted by /u/FairRepresentative90
[link] [comments]
Source: Reditt

%d bloggers like this: