Press "Enter" to skip to content

Global Shema Tomorrow, March 21

There will be a global hour of Jewish unity tomorrow culminating in saying the Shema together as one nation for the release of the hostages at 8:25 am PST/11:25 am EST/5:25 pm Israel time.

https://aish.com/globalunity/

submitted by /u/sefardita86
[link] [comments]
Source: Reditt